HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 20 SEPTEMBER 2019

| 1 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla |
|----|--|----|--|
| 2 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi |
| 3 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo |
| 4 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan |
| 5 | After No. 04 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar |
| 6 | After No. 05 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava |
| 7 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey |
| 8 | After No. 07 | DB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla |
| 9 | After No. 07 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava |
| 10 | After No. 05 | DB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar |
| 11 | After No. 10 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi |
| 12 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan |
| 13 | After No. 02 | SB | Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice |
| 14 | Subject to DB Work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari |
| 15 | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04 At 10:30 AM | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan |
| 16 | | SB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey |
| 17 | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey |
| 18 | & After No. 09 At 02:30 PM & After No. 10 | SB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo |
| | | | |

- 19 At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 20 At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 21 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 11
- 22 At 10:30 AM & After No. 06
- 23 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09
- 24 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12

- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II